Jill’s Doodle Blog

Archive for March 16th, 2009

It was a pretty busy Monday for me, though I was a bit more tired than usual from my lack of sleep over the week-end. The sound of the rain hitting against the house didn’t help, as it just made me feel more lazy and sleepy. I had to keep refilling my tea glass in hopes that the caffeine would keep my energy level up enough to complete my tasks at hand.

I was able to catch up on some interesting celebrity gossip pages today. I wasn’t surprised to read that Charlie Sheen and wife Brooke Mueller are the proud parents of twin boys as I was expecting to see it on the blogs at any time. It did, however, seem like she was pregnant for a long time and to her, probably an eternity. The couple chose the very conservative names of Max and Bob for their twins, unlike Jennifer Garner‘s Seraphina or M.I.A‘s Ickitt, though the singer denied naming her baby boy that, and for his sake, I hope she didn’t. Coincidently, Jennifer Jameson also gave birth to twin boys. Their names have not been revealed as of yet. I’m beginning to think there is something in the water in Hollywood. It seems like half of the pages I have created on celebrity pregnancies lately involve twins. Not sure what’s up with that but it’s beginning to “weird me out” a bit. As for other gossip, Dead or Alive singer Pete Burns is in the hospital with kidney failure. Looks like he will be out of commission for a while, as stated on his website.

Well, I guess that’s a rap for tonight. I think I’ll turn in early to catch up on some zzzzz’s. Maybe I can cut down on the caffeine intake tomorrow.


March 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 374 hits