Jill’s Doodle Blog

Friday the 13th

Posted on: March 13, 2009

It was pretty much an uneventful day, nothing exciting happening. I’m battling a cold and so is my hubby and our little Scarlett, our 6 month old infant granddaughter. I feel so bad for her. She is such a happy baby and it makes me sad to see her miserable and fussy. I was excited to connect with an old friend on Facebook today. We were the best of buds in our teen years, and believe it or not, his name is Jack. Yes, Jack and Jill. We were quite the team. Don’t you just love Facebook!! It’s an awesome way to keep up with family and friends.  As far as work goes, there were a couple of interesting celebrity gossip items that surfaced today. Howard K. Stern and two of Anna Nicole Smith‘s doctors were arrested for conspiracy in connection with her drug overdose. On a more positive note, looks like Jennifer Love Hewitt and Jamie Kennedy are in love, at least he is. Oh, yeah, can’t forget this one, Cesar Millan is now a U.S. citizen. I love his show, The Dog Whisperer. It’s just amazing to watch him work his magic on those animals. He’s a super talented guy! Guess that’s enough of my rambling for one day. Looking forward to going out to dinner with my hubby. I’m feeling like maybe Chinese cuisine tonight, though pizza sounds pretty good too!



1 Response to "Friday the 13th"

Hey Sissy, I just now have had time to read your blog. I was surprized to hear about Jack. Its been years since I have seen him. Its amazing to me the different ways you can contact people now. Love ya.

Leave a comment

March 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 374 hits