Jill’s Doodle Blog

Hello Monday

Posted on: March 23, 2009

The week-end seems to go by so fast, especially when you’re having fun. I was able to get some things accomplished that have been awaiting my attention, but believe me, there is still a long list of things I have yet to do. It was nice to have been able to spend some time with our son’s fiancee who was home from college for the week-end. She is such a sweet girl and a welcomed blessing in not only our son’s life, but our whole family’s as well.

Work was interesting today. I couldn’t believe that David Letterman has finally married his longtime girlfriend, Regina Lasko. They have been together since 1986 and have a little boy named Harry. It doesn’t look like they went all out with an extravagant wedding, however, as the two were married by the JOP in Choteau, Montana. Oh, well, they’re married and that’s all that counts, I guess. Looks like singers Josh Grobin and Katy Perry have hooked up. I wish them both the best of luck. I guess only time will tell if their relationship will last or not.

I guess that’s all the juicy news for tonight. I have to go so I can catch the season finale of Jon and Kate Plus 8. I love that show. Hope they come back for a fifth season.


Leave a comment

March 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 374 hits